Facebook give you enough time to review changes at your own pace and convenience and extended the effective date to May 15th. If you haven’t accepted the new privacy policies, these are the changes.
- WhatsApp will not delete your account.
- However, you won’t have full functionality of WhatsApp until you accept.
- For a short time, you’ll be able to receive calls and notifications, but won’t be able to read or send messages from the app
How to delete your WhatsApp Account